Seize the day

I don´t care if I ain´t got no gold
When I´m dusty, grey and old
Carpe diem
Play the card you got up your sleeve
You can´t bring nothing when you leave
Carpe diem

So what about the burdens
I´ma let em´fade away
A life without some insurance
I´ma take it day by day
You piss away what you´ve worked for
That is a point of view
I promise you will just hurt more

Though life is ruff and the road is tuff
You can seize the day
You´re single now well then so am I
So let´s seize the day
Girl lose your blues and just laugh at life
And then seize the day
Cause you only live once


/Carpe Diem - Hoffmaestro




My school.



The last days I've really been focusing on getting time to think a lot. I know I need to because it makes me feel so much better. I love just lying on the beach, looking at the sea, listening to some music and sorting out a few knots in my mind.

Josine said that "the older you get the more questions you get."
She is probably right.

But tonight it's time to join the girls for some tapas in the old town again.

Skriv någonting:

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback