Tired

This weekend was full of surprises. I'm not angry about anything acctually. Don't really have a good enough reason to be. Just questioning a few things a little bit more.

On the saturday we went by boat to visit a bodega and to go for a historical tour in Puerto de Santa Maria. It was a great day and I took a lot of nice pictures, but all the time I was really tired. Almost feeling sick. For some reason I seem to be tired all the time here. All the impressions, all the spanish and all the thinking exhausts me I guess.



Today I skipped the first lessons in school to sleep longer. It was great, because I'm not as tired today. Me and Ankie went back and forth at the beach this afternoon to find the surfingplace. We were really excited and wanted to try out surfing but when we finally found the place it was closed. And there was no sign or anything where we could get information about the openinghours. So we are gonna try to call them tomorrow...



At least we had a nice walk at the beach and some exercise so we can drink beer without feeling to bad about it tonight. =) I haven't been too social lately but tonight we are meeting some people from school at a bar in the old part of town. I'm actually looking forward to it!

Skriv någonting:
Postat av: E

Det är inge kul längre när du skriver på engelska :(

2009-04-29 @ 11:44:45
Postat av: Line

Varför inte? Jag kan förmodligen bättra på min engelska en hel del. =) Det är bra träning men egentligen tycker jag själv också att det är roligare att skriva på svenska för det är så mycket lättare att uttrycka sig. Jag kommer därför förmodligen återgå till svenska efter resan. Eller åtminstone blanda lite...

2009-04-29 @ 14:33:06
URL: http://gryline.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback