What is life if you can't take twos?

This is how it works
You're young until you're not
You love until you don't
You try until you can't
You laugh until you cry
You cry until you laugh
And everyone must breath
until their dying breath

/On the radio - Regina Spektor


What's the point? Don't get me wrong. I love my life! I wouldn't like to have it any other way. I just really like to think about it. Analyze the steps that I take.


What is life if you can't take twos
Both the good shit and the blues
Carpe diem

/Carpe Diem - Hoffmaestro

Skriv någonting:
Postat av: Chrille

"Life is a rollercoaster just gotta ride it" -Ronan Keating



Det är bara att ställa sig bredbent och ropa Bring it on ;)



poänglöst att söka en poäng tror jag

men en anledning god som någon med att finna sig i tillvaron är väl att hitta stunder för reflektion



Kramar

2009-04-27 @ 10:35:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback