Update

We had another picnic at the beach today.. with strawberry cake and tinto de verano. We've been consuming a lot of that stuff here. It was a little bit windy and quite cold but the sunset was awesome as usual!

Today I went to the bus-station and bought a busticket for Malaga on sunday. I'm proud that I managed to do the whole conversation in Spanish (or some kind of strange words and bodylanguage that I prefer to call Spanish). The nice woman at the desk apparently understood what I wanted and answerd slow and clearly at my questions and pointed at where I'm supposed to go.

Yesterday we had a great evening! I went with some people from school at another historical tour in the city. I've been to several of them but I really like it. Took another hundred pictures or so. =) Josines parents joined us because they're here visiting her for a few days. They seemed to be really nice people! After the tour we went for tapas, wine and icecream.

Right now I'm supposed to go to a party in the city... but I don't feel like it at all and would like to go to bed, but I promised a couple of friends and one of them is leaving tomorrow morning so I should go to at least say goodbye.

Hope all of you at home are having a great valborgsmässoafton!!

Skriv någonting:
Postat av: Kristina

nu har vi flyttat =) så nu kan du flytta in =) jag hjälper o bära såklart! pyss

2009-05-04 @ 15:03:19
Postat av: Kristina

Jag har nyckeln =) du får den av oss =)

2009-05-04 @ 22:45:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback